KUWAIT CITY MAR THOMA SUNDAY SCHOOL TEACHERS LIST 2020

 

 
TEACHERS LIST-2020
No Name Class/Div Email Res No Mob No House
1 Mrs. Mini Geevarghese Nursery I- A minisamkwt@gmail.com 24316408 69052600 Love
2 Miss. Meenu Sam Nursery I -A meenusamvr@gmail.com 24313094 99436856 Love
3 Miss. Ansu Thankam Joseph Nursery I-B ansujoseph16@gmail.com   65171529 Joy
4 Mrs. Elizabeth Raju Philip Nursery I-B elizabethraju31@gmail.com 24576716 97531243 Joy
5 Mrs. Ashly Johny Nursery II-A sashas.joshi@gmail.com 24316064 97982836 Peace
6 Mrs. Benita Elsa Mammen Nursery II-B benimammen@gmail.com 23718573 65183599 Faith
7 Miss. Liny Mary Varughese Nursery II-C linymv@gmail.com 24319973 69677421 Love
8 Mrs. Reema Mariam Regi Nursery II-D reema91regi@gmail.com   60998425 Joy
9 Mrs. Sudha Mathew Beginner I -A sudhamonz@gmail.com   94404676 Peace
10 Mrs. Zeena Aju Abraham Beginner I -B zeen_2001@yahoo.com 24805636 99277841 Faith
11 Mrs. Deepthy Mathew Beginner I -C lakujacob@gmail.com 24347315 97453715 Love
12 Miss. Leah Mary Zachariah Beginner I -D leah.zachariah@hotmail.com   67081017 Joy
13 Miss. Hanna Elza Titus Beginner I -E hannatitus27@gmail.com 25637514 94087915 Peace
14 Mrs. Soniya Susan Mathai Beginner II -A sonia_ms89@yahoo.com   66255488 Faith
15 Mr. Laku Jacob Mathews Beginner II -B lakujacob@gmail.com 24343715 99069769 Love
16 Mrs. Raji Jacob Beginner II -C rajirajanjacob@gmail.com   97674057 Joy
17 Mr. Milan Alunkel Eapen Beginner II -D milz4al@gmail.com 24314941 69950142 Peace
18 Mrs. Sunitha Elizabeth Cherian Beginner II -E cheriansunitha@yahoo.co.uk 24720571 66589001 Faith
19 Mrs. Suja Mathew Beginner II -F sujalaji99@gmail.com 24316374 66185979 Love
20 Mr. Joel Thomas Mathew Primary I -A mathewt.joel@gmail.com 25644297 98068727 Joy
21 Mr. Benod Thomas Primary I -B benodthomas@gmail.com 24344139 67713534 Peace
22 Mrs. Jenee Ann Varghese Primary I -C jeneeannster@gmail.com 24802766 66179821 Faith
23 Mr. Jacob K. Joy Primary I -D jacobkachora@gmail.com   97815602 Love
24 Mrs. Carolin Susan George Primary I -E susanthekanal@gmail.com   51488911 Joy
25 Mr. Nitesh Jacob Varghese Primary II-A nitesh_jacob@hotmail.com 24891730 50868658 Peace
26 Mrs. Linu Abraham Primary II-B linumanoj@gmail.com 25634761 66713685 Faith
27 Mr. Santhosh Mathew Mathai Primary II-C sabinphysio@yahoo.com   66148842 Love
28 Mrs. Liny Rachel John Primary II-D lrj2001@yahoo.com 66197723 66197723 Joy
29 Mrs. Annie Susan Varghese Primary II-E anniesusanv@yahoo.com 24345365 97445743 Peace
30 Mr. Geogy Varghese Medackal Primary II-F geogy4ever@hotmail.com 24346283 99637137 Faith
31 Mrs. Giji Philip Junior I -A philip_cuckoo@hotmail.com 24316359 94438840 Love
32 Mrs. Mary Thomas Simon Junior I -B anithasimon@hotmail.com 24313812 67789913 Joy
33 Mrs. Sini John Junior I -C sinijohn@gmail.com 24315275 97975582 Peace
34 Mrs. Subi Thomas Junior I -D princejjoseph@yahoo.com 24349870 97986058 Faith
35 Mr. Siju Mammen Junior I -E sijumammen@yahoo.com 23718573 99768019 Love
36 Mr. Abraham Mathews Junior I -F abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25643187 99014437 Joy
37 Mrs. Jasmin Sara Thomas Junior II -A jastmat@gmail.com 25638927 66539002 Peace
38 Mrs. Beena Varghese Junior II -B roney75@hotmail.com 24718743 66859869 Faith
39 Mr. Berly Mathew Junior II -C berlypm@yahoo.com 25615985 66486293 Love
40 Mr. Mammen Samuel Junior II -D mammens@hotmail.com 25627415 97813910 Joy
41 Mrs. Jibby Thomas Junior II -E jibbs75@yahoo.com 25661865 55451296 Peace
42 Mr. Teni Abraham Thomas Inter I -A thomasteni@gmail.com 24893774 69992103 Faith
43 Mrs. Surya Thomas Inter I -B pinkutty123@gmail.com 24757337 98064455 Love
44 Mrs. Titty Regi Mammen Inter I -C tittyregi@gmail.com 24332632 66940197 Joy
45 Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Inter I -D santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739 67765045 Peace
46 Mr. Ajit Jacob Inter II-A transking@gmail.com 97240951 55133436 Faith
47 Mrs. Mini Mary Mathew Inter II-B abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25643187 99293542 Love
48 Mrs. Sanu Sam Inter II-C sanushinod@gmail.com 24331517 60775619 Joy
49 Mrs. Reeni Thomas Inter II-D reenithomas@gmail.com 97934560 69016356 Peace
50 Mr. Blesson Varghese Senior I -A punnamoodan@rediffmail.com 24313124 65715608 Faith
51 Mr. Jacob Varghese Senior I -B jacobvmt@gmail.com   99449361 Love
52 Mrs. Darly Varghese Senior I -C darlyvarghese@hotmail.com 24992856 97228441 Joy
53 Mrs. Saly Varghese Senior I -D varghese_saly@yahoo.com 24334625 97953201 Peace
54 Mr. George Alexander Senior I -E sumargeorge@gmail.com 24312982 66298059 Faith
55 Mr. Manoj Mathew Senior II -A ajyalmanoj@yahoo.com 25634761 66634221 Love
56 Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Senior II -B jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 99334851 Joy
57 Mrs. Gracy Abraham Senior II -C graceyovel@hotmail.com 24715329 94066402 Peace
58 Mrs. Susan Cherian Senior II -D sac-2008@live.com 25660674 65006170 Faith
59 Mr. Mathew V. George Y.A I -A mathew@valloor.com 24319806 99628473 Love
60 Mr. Mathew Varkey Y.A I -B mathewvarkeyfca@yahoo.com 25617611 99876828 Joy
61 Mrs. Laila Zachariah Y.A I -C lailazach@hotmail.com   99203136 Peace
62 Mr. Mathew Chandy Y.A II mathew_chandyp@yahoo.com 22663075 66228656 Faith
  Rev. Baiju Samuel Vicar bsamuelachen@gmail.com 24314156 94003505  
63 Adv. P. John Thomas Head Master pjohnthomas2000@hotmail.com 24337748 99576162  
64 Mrs. Suja Abu George Secretary gejoaby@yahoo.com 24341230 97973729  
  Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Jt. Secretary jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 99334851  
  Mr. Siju Mammen Jt. Secretary sijumammen@yahoo.com 23718573 99768019  
  Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Treasurer santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739 67765045  
65 Mrs. Gracy Alexander Coordinator gracy_alexander@yahoo.com 22408116 66385843  
66 Mr. Thomas Varghese Advisor thomassali@gmail.com 25611936 99803894  
67 Mr.William K. Daniel Music williamdkaleeckal@yahoo.com 24315932 66367565  
68 Mr. Vinod T. Jacob Music vjacob022@gmail.com   51690764  
69 Mrs. Ancy Acham Alex Music anzeealex@yahoo.com 24345793 66757969  
70 Mr. Sam Thomas Jacob Music samthomasjacob@hotmail.com 25649275 65777831  
71 Mrs. Nancy Biju George Music / reserve nancyandbiju@hotmail.com 24805901 99213283  
72 Mrs. Lulu Mary Thomas Reserve lulu_marythomas@yahoo.co.in   65015101  
73 Mrs. Rachel Thomas Reserve rrsheyrachel@gmail.com 24337748 69095982  
74 Mr. Robin Thomas Varghese Reserve robintv89@gmail.com   97526412  
75 Mr. Robin Jacob Thomas Reserve robinjacob86@gmail.com 65825612 51019918  
76 Mrs. Anu Mathew Reserve anu_binu82@yahoo.co.in   60404554  
77 Mrs. Beena Thomas Reserve beena_evana@hotmail.com 24332894 66915383  
78 Mrs. Jaya Mariam Varghese Reserve jayamvarghese@yahoo.com 24738167 66937780  
79 Mrs. Renu Rachel Mani Reserve maniben05@gmail.com 24318765 65673170  
80 Dr. Shija Ronson On Leave shijarons@ymail.com 24347065 65981751  
81 Mrs. Binu Saramma Mathew On Leave binusaramma@gmail.com 24310429 67638690  
82 Mrs. Preetha Merin Thomas On Leave preeth.thomas.2005@gmail.com   99985561  
83 Mrs. Bensy Mareena Joseph On Leave 82.ammu@gmail.com 24894288 94003454  
84 Mrs. Reny Mary Mathew On Leave reny_2k@yahoo.com 24715798 97369017  
85 Mr. Rajan C. Kulakkada On Leave rajankulakkada@yahoo.co.in   67767297  
86 Mrs. Sonia Samuel On Leave soniasamuel008@gmail.com   99760015  
87 Mrs. Neethu Kurian On Leave reply2neethuk@gmail.com 24335489 66906167  
88 Mrs. Swapna Elizabeth Abraham On Leave swapnamathews@gmail.com 24341671 97836476  
89 Mrs. Mili Mary Jacob On Leave mmj7476@gmail.com 25620958 99755382  
90 Mrs. Sherin Saramma Jacob On Leave sherinjg@hotmail.com 24897549 99519342