KUWAIT CITY MAR THOMA SUNDAY SCHOOL TEACHERS LIST 2019

 

KUWAIT CITY MAR THOMA SUNDAY SCHOOL TEACHERS LIST 2019 
 
  No Name Class/Div Email  Res No Mob No House Photo
1 Mrs. Zeena Aju Abraham Nursery I- A zeen_2001@yahoo.com 24805636 99277841 Love  
2 Miss. Meenu Sam Nursery I -A meenusamvr@gmail.com 24313094 99436856 Love  
3 Mrs. Mini Geevarghese Nursery  I-B minisamkwt@gmail.com 24316408 69052600 Joy  
4 Miss. Ansu Thankam Joseph Nursery  I-B ansujoseph16@gmail.com   65171529 Joy  
5 Mrs. Renu Rachel Mani Nursery I -C maniben05@gmail.com 24318765 65673170 Peace  
6 Mrs. Elizabeth Raju Philip Nursery I -C elizabethraju31@gmail.com 24576716 97531243 Peace  
7 Mrs. Benita Elsa Mammen Nursery II-A benimammen@gmail.com 23718573 65183599 Faith  
8 Mrs. Deepthy Mathew Nursery II-B lakujacob@gmail.com 24347315 97453715 Love  
9 Mrs. Reema Mariam Regi Nursery II-C reema91regi@gmail.com   60998425 Joy  
10 Mrs. Ashly Johny Nursery II-D sashas.joshi@gmail.com 24316064 97982836 Peace  
11 Miss. Liny Varghese Nursery II-E linymv@gmail.com 24319973 69677421 Faith  
12 Mrs. Preetha Merin Thomas Beginner I -A preeth.thomas.2005@gmail.com   99985561 Love  
13 Mrs. Sudha Mathew Beginner I -B sudhamonz@gmail.com   94404676 Joy  
14 Miss. Leah Mary Zachariah Beginner I -C leah.zachariah@hotmail.com   67081017 Peace  
15 Miss. Hanna Elza Titus Beginner I -D hannatitus27@gmail.com 25637514 94087915 Faith  
16 Mrs. Bensy Mareena Joseph Beginner I -E 82.ammu@gmail.com 24894288 94003454 Love  
17 Mr. Laku Jacob Mathews Beginner I -F lakujacob@gmail.com 24343715 99069769 Joy  
18 Mrs. Raji Jacob Beginner II -A rajirajanjacob@gmail.com   97674057 Peace  
19 Mr. Milan Alunkel Eapen Beginner II -B milz4al@gmail.com 24314941 69950142 Faith  
20 Mrs. Suja Mathew  Beginner II -C sujalaji99@gmail.com 24316374 66185979 Love  
21 Mrs. Sunitha Elizabeth Cherian Beginner II -D cheriansunitha@yahoo.co.uk 24720571 66589001 Joy  
22 Mrs. Soniya Susan Mathai Beginner II -E sonia_ms89@yahoo.com   66255488 Peace  
23 Mrs. Linu Abraham  Primary I -A linumanoj@gmail.com 25634761 66713685 Faith  
24 Mr. Jacob K. Joy Primary I -B jacobkachora@gmail.com   97815602 Love  
25 Mr. Joel Thomas Mathew Primary I -C mathewt.joel@gmail.com 25644297 98068727 Joy  
26 Mr. Stephen Varughese Joseph Primary I -D stephenVJoseph@gmail.com 24331501 51052887 Peace  
27 Mr. Benod Thomas Primary I -E benodthomas@gmail.com 24344139 67713534 Faith  
28 Mrs. Carolin Susan George Primary I -F susanthekanal@gmail.com   51488911 Love  
29 Mrs. Mili Mary Jacob Primary II-A mmj7476@gmail.com 25620958 99755382 Joy  
30 Mr. Santhosh Mathew Mathai Primary II-B sabinphysio@yahoo.com   66148842 Peace  
31 Mrs. Liny Rachel John Primary II-C lrj2001@yahoo.com 66197723 66197723 Faith  
32 Mrs. Annie Susan Varghese Primary II-D anniesusanv@yahoo.com 24345365 97445743 Love  
33 Mr. Geogy Varghese Medackal Primary II-E geogy4ever@hotmail.com 24346283 99637137 Joy  
34 Mr. Nitesh Jacob Varghese Primary II-F nitesh_jacob@hotmail.com 24891730 50868658 Peace  
35 Mr. Abraham Mathews Junior I -A abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25643187 99014437 Faith  
36 Mr. Siju Mammen Junior I -B sijumammen@yahoo.com 23718573 99768019 Love  
37 Mrs. Subi Thomas Junior I -C princejjoseph@yahoo.com 24349870 97986058 Joy  
38 Mrs. Sini John Junior I -D sinijohn@gmail.com 24315275 97975582 Peace  
39 Mrs. Mary Thomas Simon Junior I -E anithasimon@hotmail.com 24313812 67789913 Faith  
40 Mrs. Giji Philip Junior I -F philip_cuckoo@hotmail.com 24316359 94438840 Love  
41 Mrs. Jibby Thomas Junior II -A jibbs75@yahoo.com 25661865 66605978 Joy  
42 Mr. Mammen Samuel Junior II -B mammens@hotmail.com 25627415 97813910 Peace  
43 Mrs. Beena Varghese Junior II -C roney75@hotmail.com 24718743 66859869 Faith  
44 Dr. Shija Ronson Junior II -D shijarons@ymail.com 24347065 65981751 Love  
45 Mrs. Jasmin Sara Thomas Junior II -E jastmat@gmail.com 25638927 66539002 Joy  
46 Mrs. Binu Saramma Mathew Junior II -F binusaramma@gmail.com 24310429 67638690 Peace  
47 Mrs. Reny Mary Mathew Inter I -A reny_2k@yahoo.com 24715798 97369017 Faith  
48 Mrs. Titty Regi Mammen Inter I -B tittyregi@gmail.com 24332632 66940197 Love  
49 Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Inter I -C santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739 67765045 Joy  
50 Mr. Teni Abraham Thomas Inter I -D thomasteni@gmail.com 24893774 69992103 Peace  
51 Mrs. Surya Thomas Inter I -E suryathomas76@yahoo.com  24757337 98064455 Faith  
52 Mr. George Alexander Inter  II-A sumargeorge@gmail.com 24312982 66298059 Love  
53 Mr. Ajit Jacob Inter  II-B transking@gmail.com 97240951 55133436 Joy  
54 Mrs. Mini Mary Mathew Inter  II-C abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25643187 99293542 Peace  
55 Mrs. Reeni Thomas Inter  II-D reenithomas@gmail.com 97934560 69016356 Faith  
56 Mrs. Sanu Sam Inter  II-E sanushinod@gmail.com 24331517 60775619 Love  
57 Mrs. Saly Varghese Senior I -A varghese_saly@yahoo.com 24334625 97953201 Joy  
58 Mr. Blesson Varghese Senior I -B punnamoodan@rediffmail.com 24313124 65715608 Peace  
59 Mr. Manoj Mathew Senior I -C ajyalmanoj@yahoo.com 25634761 66634221 Faith  
60 Mr. Jacob Varghese Senior I -D jacobvmt@gmail.com   99449361 Love  
61 Mrs. Darly Varghese Senior I -E darlyvarghese@hotmail.com 24992856 97228441 Joy  
62 Mrs. Susan Cherian Senior II-A sac-2008@live.com 25660674 65006170 Peace  
63 Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Senior II-B jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 99334851 Faith  
64 Mrs. Jaya Mariam Varghese Senior II-C jayamvarghese@yahoo.com 24738167 66937780 Love  
65 Mrs. Gracy Abraham Senior II-D graceyovel@hotmail.com 24715329 94066402 Joy  
66 Mr. Mathew V. George Y.A  I-A sam@valloor.com 24319806 99628473 Peace  
67 Mr. Mathew Varkey Y.A  I -B mathewvarkeyfca@yahoo.com 25617611 99876828 Faith  
68 Mrs. Laila Zachariah Y.A  I -C lailazach@hotmail.com   99203136 Love  
69 Mr. Mathew Chandy Y.A  II  mathew_chandyp@yahoo.com 22663075 66228656 Joy  
  Rev. Georgie Varghese Vicar georgieachen@gmail.com 24314156 94003505    
70 Adv.  P. John Thomas  Head Master pjohnthomas2000@hotmail.com 24337748 99576162    
71 Mrs. Suja Abu George Secretary gejoaby@yahoo.com 24341230 97973729    
  Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Jt. Secretary jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 99334851    
  Mr. Siju Mammen Jt. Secretary sijumammen@yahoo.com 23718573 99768019    
  Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Treasurer santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739 67765045    
72 Mrs. Gracy Alexander Cooridnator gracy_alexander@yahoo.com 22408116 66385843    
73 Mr. Thomas Varghese Advisor  thomassali@gmail.com 25611936 99803894    
74 Mr.William K. Daniel   Music williamdkaleeckal@yahoo.com 24315932 66367565    
75 Mr. Vinod T. Jacob Music vjacob022@gmail.com   51690764    
76 Mrs. Ancy Acham Alex Music anzeealex@yahoo.com 24345793 66757969    
77 Mr. Sam Thomas Jacob  Music samthomasjacob@hotmail.com 25649275 65777831    
78 Mrs. Nancy Biju George Music / reserve nancyandbiju@hotmail.com 24805901 99213283    
79 Mr. Jacob Thomas  Reserve jacobthomask3@hotmail.com 25649275 66032116    
80 Mrs. Rachel Georgie Reserve racgeorgie@gmail.com 24314156      
81 Mrs. Lulu Mary Thomas Reserve lulu_marythomas@yahoo.co.in   65015101    
82 Mrs. Rachel Thomas Reserve rrsheyrachel@gmail.com 24337748 69095982    
83 Mrs. Sherin Saramma Jacob Reserve sherinjg@hotmail.com 24897549 99519342    
84 Mrs. Sowmini John Reserve johny_kuruvilla@hotmail.com 24319480 66136473    
85 Mr. Robin Thomas Varghese Reserve robintv89@gmail.com   97526412    
86 Mr. Robin Jacob Thomas Reserve robinjacob86@gmail.com 65825612 51019918    
87 Mrs. Anu Mathew Reserve anu_binu82@yahoo.co.in   60404554    
88 Mrs. Sheeja George Reserve shawnsharu@gmail.com 24319304 99321799    
89 Miss. Megha Sosa Mathew Reserve meghasmathew120@hotmail.co.uk 24317684 66027198    
90 Mr. Berly Mathew Reserve berlypm@yahoo.com 25615985 66486293    
91 Mrs. Lillykutty Jacob On Leave lillykuttyjacob@yahoo.com 24318245 99321799    
92 Mr. Rajan C. Kulakkada On Leave rajankulakkada@yahoo.co.in   67767297    
93 Mrs. Sonia Samuel  On Leave soniasamuel008@gmail.com   99760015    
94 Mrs. Neethu Kurian  On Leave reply2neethuk@gmail.com 24335489 66906167    
95 Mrs. Beena Thomas On Leave beena_evana@hotmail.com 24332894 66915383    
96 Mrs. Sheeba John On Leave johnkazema@gmail.com 24331076 66554304    
97 Mrs. Swapna Elizabeth Abraham On Leave swapnamathews@gmail.com 24341671 97836476    
98 Mrs. Jenee Ann Varghese On Leave jeneeannster@gmail.com 24802766 66179821    
99 Mrs. Beena George On Leave georgethuthiyil@hotmail.com 24880430 65949026