KUWAIT CITY MAR THOMA SUNDAY SCHOOL TEACHERS LIST 2018

 

  No Name Class/Div Email  Res No Office No Mob No House Photo
1 Mrs. Sudha Mathew Nursery I- A sudhamonz@gmail.com     94404676 Love
2 Mrs. Zeena Aju Abraham Nursery  I-B zeen_2001@yahoo.com 24805636   99277841 Joy
3 Mrs. Renu Rachel Mani Nursery I -C maniben05@gmail.com 24318765 2552461/251 65673170 Peace
4 Mrs. Oleevia Varughese Nursery I -C oleevia07@yahoo.co.in     60931130 Peace
5 Mrs. Benita Elsa Mammen Nursery II-A benimammen@gmail.com 23718573   65183599 Faith
9 Mrs. Soniya Susan Mathai Nursery II-B sonia_ms89@yahoo.com 24349683   66255488 Love
10 Mrs. Reema Mariam Regi Nursery II-C reema91regi@gmail.com     60998425 Joy
11 Mrs. Ashly Johny Nursery II-D sashas.joshi@gmail.com 24316064   97982836 Peace
12 Mr. Laku Jacob Mathews Nursery II-E lakujacob@gmail.com 24343715 24376731 99069769 Faith
13 Mrs. Sunitha Elizabeth Cherian Beginner I -A cheriansunitha@yahoo.co.uk 24720571   66589001 Love
14 Mrs. Annie Susan Varghese Beginner I -B anniesusanv@yahoo.com 24345365   97445743 Joy
15 Miss. Leah Mary Zachariah Beginner I -C leah.zachariah@hotmail.com     67081017 Peace
16 Miss. Hanna Elza Titus Beginner I -D hannatitus27@gmail.com 25637514   94087915 Faith
17 Mrs. Bensy Mareena Joseph Beginner I -E 82.ammu@gmail.com 24894288 97224034 94003454 Love
18 Mr. Milan Alunkel Eapen Beginner I -F milz4al@gmail.com 24314941   69950142 Joy
19 Mr. Stephen Varughese Joseph Beginner II -A stephenVJoseph@gmail.com 24331501   51052887 Peace
20 Mr. Benod Thomas Beginner II -B benodthomas@gmail.com 24344139 1885511 67713534 Faith
22 Mrs. Jenee Ann Varghese Beginner II -C jeneeannster@gmail.com 24802766 66196338 66179821 Love
23 Mrs. Swapna Elizabeth Abraham Beginner II -D swapnamathews@gmail.com 24341671   97836476 Joy
24 Mrs. Raji Jacob Beginner II -E rajirajanjacob@gmail.com     97674057 Peace
25 Mr. Joel Thomas Mathew Beginner II -F mathewt.joel@gmail.com 25644297   98068727 Faith
26 Mrs. Anu Mathew Beginner II -G anu_binu82@yahoo.co.in 24345168   60404554 Love
27 Mr. Jacob K. Joy Primary I -A jacobkachora@gmail.com     97815602 Joy
28 Mrs. Sheeja George Primary I -B shawnsharu@gmail.com 24319304   66203736 Peace
29 Mrs. Reeba Rose Abraham Primary I -C reebarosea@gmail.com     97372749 Faith
30 Mrs. Subi Thomas Primary I -D princejjoseph@yahoo.com 24349870   97986058 Love
31 Mrs. Liny Rachel John Primary I -E lrj2001@yahoo.com 66197723   66197723 Joy
32 Mrs. Linu Abraham  Primary I -F linumanoj@gmail.com 25634761   66713685 Peace
33 Mr. Nitesh Jacob Varghese Primary I -G nitesh_jacob@hotmail.com 24891730   50868658 Faith
34 Mrs. Mili Mary Jacob Primary II-A mmj7476@gmail.com 25620958   99755382 Love
35 Mrs. Giji Philip Primary II-B philip_cuckoo@hotmail.com 24316359   94438840 Joy
36 Mr. Santhosh Mathew Mathai Primary II-C sabinphysio@yahoo.com     66148842 Peace
37 Mrs. Mary Thomas Simon Primary II-D anithasimon@hotmail.com 24313812 22917797 67789913 Faith
38 Mr. Geogy Varghese Medackal Primary II-E geogy4ever@hotmail.com 24346283   99637137 Love
39 Mrs. Sini John Primary II-F sinijohn@gmail.com 24315275 22406645 97975582 Joy
40 Mrs. Rachel Georgie Primary II-G racgeorgie@gmail.com 24314156     Peace
41 Mr. Siju Mammen Junior I -A sijumammen@yahoo.com 23718573 51501900 99768019 Faith
42 Mrs. Beena George Junior I -B georgethuthiyil@hotmail.com 24880430   65949026 Love
43 Dr. Shija Ronson Junior I -C shijarons@ymail.com 24347065   65981751 Joy
44 Mrs. Jasmin Sara Thomas Junior I -D jastmat@gmail.com 25638927   66539002 Peace
45 Mr. Abraham Mathews Junior I -E abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25643187   99014437 Faith
46 Mrs. Binu Saramma Mathew Junior I -F binusaramma@gmail.com 24310429   67638690 Love
47 Mrs. Beena Varghese Junior II-A roney75@hotmail.com 24718743   66859869 Joy
48 Mrs. Sowmini John Junior II-B johny_kuruvilla@hotmail.com 24319480   66136473 Peace
49 Mr. Berly Mathew Junior II-C berlypm@yahoo.com 25615985   66486293 Faith
50 Mr. Mammen Samuel Junior II-D mammens@hotmail.com 25627415 22615531 97813910 Love
51 Mrs. Jibby Thomas Junior II-E jibbs75@yahoo.com 25661865   66605978 Joy
52 Mr. Teni Abraham Thomas Inter I -A thomasteni@gmail.com 24893774   69992103 Peace
53 Mrs. Reeni Thomas Inter I -B reenithomas@gmail.com 24338206   97934560 Faith
54 Mrs. Titty Regi Mammen Inter I -C tittyregi@gmail.com 24332632   66940197 Love
55 Mrs. Reny Mary Mathew Inter I -D reny_2k@yahoo.com 24715798 24636906 97369017 Joy
56 Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Inter  I-E santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739   67765045 Peace
57 Mrs. Sanu Sam Inter  II-A sanushinod@gmail.com 24331517   60775619 Faith
58 Mr. George Alexander Inter  II-B sumargeorge@gmail.com 24312982 22620806/605 66298059 Love
59 Mrs. Darly Varghese Inter  II-C darlyvarghese@hotmail.com 24992856   97228441 Joy
60 Mr. Ajit Jacob Inter  II-D transking@gmail.com 97240951   55133436 Peace
61 Mrs. Mini Mary Mathew Inter  II-E abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25643187   99014437 Faith
62 Mrs. Deena Kurian Inter  II-F deenakurian@hotmail.com 24809429   51672311 Love
63 Mr. Jacob Varghese Senior I -A jacobvmt@gmail.com     99449361 Joy
64 Mrs. Sherin Saramma Jacob Senior I -B sherinjg@hotmail.com 24897549   99519342 Peace
65 Mr. Blesson Varghese Senior I -C punnamoodan@rediffmail.com 24313124   67792172 Faith
66 Mrs. Saly Varghese Senior I -D varghese_saly@yahoo.com 24334625   97953201 Love
67 Mr. Manoj Mathew Senior I -E ajyalmanoj@yahoo.com 25634761 25732930 66634221 Joy
68 Mrs. Susan Cherian Senior II-A sac-2008@live.com 25660674   65006170 Peace
69 Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Senior II-B jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 24636027 99334851 Faith
70 Mrs. Jaya Mariam Varghese Senior II-C jayamvarghese@yahoo.com 24738167   66937780 Love
71 Mrs. Gracy Abraham Senior II-D graceyovel@hotmail.com 24715329 24611312 94066402 Joy
72 Mrs. Nancy Biju George Senior II-E nancyandbiju@hotmail.com 24805901 24811507 99213283 Peace
73 Mr. Mathew V. George Y.A  I-A sam@valloor.com 24319806   99628473 Faith
74 Mr. Mathew Varkey Y.A  I -B mathewvarkeyfca@yahoo.com 25617611 1828828-535 99876828 Love
75 Mr. Jacob Thomas  Y.A  I -C jacobthomask3@hotmail.com 25649275 24844402/03 66032116 Joy
76 Mr. Mathew Chandy Y.A  II -A mathew_chandyp@yahoo.com 22663075   66228656 Peace
77 Mr. Simon Samuel Y.A II-B roysams@hotmail.com 25614515   66474847 Faith
78 Rev. Georgie Varghese Vicar georgieachen@gmail.com 24314156   94003505  
79 Adv.  P. John Thomas  Head Master pjohnthomas2000@hotmail.com 24337748 24310509 99576162  
80 Mrs. Suja Abu George Secretary gejoaby@yahoo.com 24341230   97973729  
81 Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Jt. Secretary jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 24636027 99334851  
82 Mr. Siju Mammen Jt. Secretary sijumammen@yahoo.com 23718573 94064132 99768019  
83 Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Treasurer santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739   67765045  
84 Mrs. Gracy Alexander Cooridnator gracy_alexander@yahoo.com 22408116 22928266 66385843  
85 Mr. Thomas Varghese Advisor  thomas@absckwt.com.kw 25611936   99803894  
86 Mr.William K. Daniel   Music williamdkaleeckal@yahoo.com 24315932   66367565  
87 Mr. Vinod T. Jacob Music vjacob022@gmail.com     51690764  
88 Mrs. Nancy Biju George Music nancyandbiju@hotmail.com 24805901 24811507 99213283  
89 Mrs. Ancy Acham Alex Music anzeealex@yahoo.com 24345793   66757969  
90 Mr. Sam Thomas Jacob  Music samthomasjacob@hotmail.com 25649275   65777831  
91 Mrs. Laila Zachariah Reserve lailazach@hotmail.com     99203136  
92 Mrs. Lulu Mary Thomas Reserve lulu_marythomas@yahoo.co.in 25648783   65015101  
93 Mrs. Rachel Thomas Reserve rrsheyrachel@gmail.com 24337748   69095982  
94 Mrs. Beena Thomas Reserve beena_evana@hotmail.com 24332894   66915383  
95 Mr. Rajan C. Kulakkada Reserve rajankulakkada@yahoo.co.in 25738239   66767297  
96 Mr. Robin Thomas Varghese Reserve robintv89@gmail.com 24337928   97526412  
97 Mr. Robin Jacob Thomas Reserve robinjacob86@gmail.com 65825612   51019918  
98 Miss. Megha Sosa Mathew Reserve meghasmathew120@hotmail.co.uk 24317684   66027198  
99 Mr. Titty Thomas Sam Reserve tittythomas123@gmail.com 24338095 65578757 50070598  
100 Mrs. Rino Rose Kurian Reserve rinorose@gmail.com 24319472   66544620  
101 Mrs. Sheeba John Reserve johnkazema@gmail.com 24331076   66554304  
102 Mrs. Lillykutty Jacob On Leave lillykuttyjacob@yahoo.com 24318245   99321799  
103 Mrs. Elizabeth Raju Philip On Leave elizabethraju31@gmail.com 24576716   97531243  
104 Miss. Ashley Rachel James On Leave ashley.csk3@gmail.com 24894271   60960545  
105 Mrs. Deepthy Mathew On Leave lakujacob@gmail.com 24347315   97453715  
106 Mrs. Deepa Mary Thomas  On Leave marythomasdeepa@gmail.com     98724235  
107 Mrs. Carolin Susan George On Leave susanthekanal@gmail.com     51488911  
108 Mrs. Neethu Kurian  On Leave reply2neethuk@gmail.com 24335489   66906167  
109 Ms. Elji Mariam George On Leave eljimgeorge@gmail.com     65791026  
110 Mrs. Sonia Samuel  On Leave soniasamuel008@gmail.com   1820401/207 99760015  
111 Mrs. Surya Thomas On Leave suryathomas76@yahoo.com  24757337   98064455  
112 Mrs. Mini Mary Ashok On Leave minimarystephen@yahoo.com 24347217   97628908  
113 Mrs. Mariam Lee Titus On Leave mleetitus@yahoo.co.in 25637514   99781904  
114 Mrs. Sarah Ann George On Leave sarahanngeorge@gmail.com 24760416   99288241