KUWAIT CITY MAR THOMA SUNDAY SCHOOL

TEACHERS LIST 2017 

 Sl   No Name Class/Div Email  Res No Office No Mob No House Photo
1 Mrs. Renu Rachel Mani Nursery I- A maniben05@gmail.com 24318765 2552461/251 65673170 Love
2 Mrs. Elizabeth Raju Philip Nursery I -A elizabethraju31@gmail.com 24576716   97531243 Love
3 Mrs. Zeena Aju Abraham Nursery I -B zeen_2001@yahoo.com 24805636   99277841 Joy
4 Miss. Ashley Rachel James Nursery  I-B ashley.csk3@gmail.com 24894271   60960545 Joy
5 Mrs. Jinju Mathew Nursery I -C jinjumathew@gmail.com     66355864 Peace
6 Miss. Megha Sosa Mathew Nursery I -C meghasmathew120@hotmail.co.uk 24317684   66027198 Peace
7 Mrs. Sudha Mathew Nursery I -D sudhamonz@gmail.com     94404676 Faith
8 Miss. Oleevia Varughese Nursery  I-D  oleevia07@yahoo.co.in     60931130 Faith
9 Mrs. Deepthy Mathew Nursery II-A lakujacob@gmail.com 24347315   97453715 Love
10 Miss. Soniya Susan Mathai Nursery II-B sonia_ms89@yahoo.com 24349683   66255488 Joy
11 Miss. Dona Merin Williams Nursery II-C dona.williams1112@gmail.com 24315932   66367565 Peace
12 Mrs. Deepa Mary Thomas  Nursery II-D marythomasdeepa@gmail.com     98724235 Faith
13 Mr. Milan Alunkel Eapen Nursery II-E milz4al@gmail.com 24314941   69950142 Love
14 Mrs. Carolin Susan George Nursery II-F susanthekanal@gmail.com     51488911 Joy
15 Mrs. Annie Susan Varghese Beginner I -A anniesusanv@yahoo.com 24345365   97445743 Peace
16 Mrs. Swapna Elizabeth Abraham Beginner I -B swapnamathews@gmail.com 24341671   97836476 Faith
17 Mrs. Jenee Ann Varghese Beginner I -C jeneeannster@gmail.com 24802766   66196338 Love
18 Mrs. Raji Jacob Beginner I -D rajirajanjacob@gmail.com     97674057 Joy
19 Mr. Joel Thomas Mathew Beginner I -E mathewt.joel@gmail.com 25644297   98068727 Peace
20 Mrs. Bensy Mareena Joseph Beginner I -F 82.ammu@gmail.com 24894288 97224034 94003454 Faith
21 Mrs. Sunitha Elizabeth Cherian Beginner I-G cheriansunitha@yahoo.co.uk 24720571   66589001 Love
22 Mr. Titty Thomas Sam Beginner II -A tittythomas123@gmail.com 24338095   65578757 Joy
23 Miss. Ruth Sara Philip Beginner II -B ruthsara70@gmail.com     60968908 Peace
24 Mr. Godly Mathew George Beginner II -C godly.mg2@gmail.com 24337264   98009303 Faith
25 Mrs. Neethu Kurian  Beginner II -D neethuk@hotmail.com 24335489   66906167 Love
26 Mr. Stephen Varughese Joseph Beginner II -E stephenVJoseph@gmail.com 24331501   51052887 Joy
27 Mrs. Rino Rose Kurian Beginner II -F rinorose@gmail.com 24319472   66544620 Peace
28 Mr. Benod Thomas Beginner II -G benodthomas@gmail.com 24344139 1885511 67713534 Faith
29 Mrs. Reeba Rose Abraham Primary I -A reebarosea@gmail.com     97372749 Love
30 Mrs. Subi Thomas Primary I -B princejjoseph@yahoo.com 24349870   97986058 Joy
31 Mrs. Liny Rachel John Primary I -C lrj2001@yahoo.com 66197723   66197723 Peace
32 Mr. Jacob K. Joy Primary I -D jacobkachora@gmail.com     97815602 Faith
33 Mrs. Linu Abraham  Primary I -E linumanoj@gmail.com 25634761   66713685 Love
34 Mrs. Sheeja George Primary I -F shawnsharu@gmail.com 24319304   66203736 Joy
35 Mrs. Giji Philip Primary I -G philip_cuckoo@hotmail.com 24316359   94438840 Peace
36 Mrs. Mary Thomas Simon Primary II-A anithasimon@hotmail.com 24313812 22917797 67789913 Faith
37 Mr. Santosh Mathew Mathai Primary II-B sabinphysio@yahoo.com     66148842 Love
38 Mrs. Mili Mary Jacob Primary II-C mmj7476@gmail.com 25620958   99755382 Joy
39 Mrs. Sini John Primary II-D sinijohn@gmail.com 24315275 22406645 97975582 Peace
40 Mr. Geogy Varghese Medackal Primary II-E geogy4ever@hotmail.com 24346283   99637137 Faith
41 Mrs. Rachel Georgie Primary II-F racgeorgie@gmail.com 24314156     Love
42 Mrs. Jasmin Sara Thomas Junior I -A jastmat@gmail.com 25638927   66539002 Joy
43 Mrs. Binu Saramma Mathew Junior I -B binusaramma@gmail.com 24310429   67638690 Peace
44 Mrs. Beena George Junior I -C georgethuthiyil@hotmail.com 24880430   65949026 Faith
45 Mr. Siju Mammen Junior I -D sijumammen@yahoo.com 23718573 51501900 99768019 Love
46 Mrs. Sonia Samuel  Junior I -E soniasamuel008@gmail.com   1820401/207 99760015 Joy
47 Mr. Abraham Mathews Junior I -F abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25643187   99014437 Peace
48 Mrs. Sowmini John Junior II-A johny_kuruvilla@hotmail.com 24319480   66136473 Faith
49 Mr. Berly Mathew Junior II-B berlypm@yahoo.com 25615985   66486293 Love
50 Mrs. Beena Varghese Junior II-C roney75@hotmail.com 24718743   66859869 Joy
51 Mrs. Jibby Thomas Junior II-D jibbs75@yahoo.com 25661865   66605978 Peace
52 Mr. Mammen Samuel Junior II-E mammens@hotmail.com 25627415 22615531 97813910 Faith
53 Mrs. Titty Regi Mammen Junior II-F tittyregi@gmail.com 24332632   66940197 Love
54 Mrs. Reny Mary Mathew Inter I -A reny_2k@yahoo.com 24315627 24636906 97369017 Joy
55 Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Inter I -B santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739   67765045 Peace
56 Mrs. Surya Thomas Inter I -C suryathomas76@yahoo.com  24757337   98064455 Faith
57 Mrs. Reeni Thomas Inter I -D reenithomas@gmail.com 24338206   97934560 Love
58 Mr. Rajan C. Kulakkada Inter  I-E rajankulakkada@yahoo.co.in 25738239   66767297 Joy
59 Mr. Teni Abraham Thomas Inter  I-F thomasteni@gmail.com 24893774   69992103 Peace
60 Mr. George Alexander Inter  II-A sumargeorge@gmail.com 24312982 22620806/605 66298059 Faith
61 Mrs. Darly Varghese Inter  II-B darlyvarghese@hotmail.com 24992856   97228441 Love
62 Mr. Ajit Jacob Inter  II-C transking@gmail.com 97240951   55133436 Joy
63 Mrs. Deena Kurian Inter  II-D deenakurian@hotmail.com 24809429   51672311 Peace
64 Mrs. Sanu Sam Inter  II-E sanushinod@gmail.com 24331517   60775619 Faith
65 Mr. Blesson Varghese Senior I -A punnamoodan@rediffmail.com 24313124   67792172 Love
66 Mr. Jacob Varghese Senior I -B jacobvmt@gmail.com     99449361 Joy
67 Mrs. Mini Mary Mathew Senior I -C abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25643187   99014437 Peace
68 Mr. Manoj Mathew Senior I -D ajyalmanoj@yahoo.com 25634761 25732930 66634221 Faith
69 Mrs. Saly Varghese Senior I -E varghese_saly@yahoo.com 24334625   97953201 Love
70 Mrs. Jaya Mariam Varghese Senior II-A jayamvarghese@yahoo.com 24738167   66937780 Joy
71 Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Senior II-B jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 24636027 99334851 Peace
72 Mrs. Gracy Abraham Senior II-C graceyovel@hotmail.com 24715329 24611312 94066402 Faith
73 Mrs. Susan Cherian Senior II-D sac-2008@live.com 25660674     Love
74 Mr. Mathew Chandy Y.A  I-A mathew_chandyp@yahoo.com 22663075   66228656 Joy
75 Mr. Mathew V. George Y.A  I -B sam@valloor.com 24319806   99628473 Peace
76 Mr. Mathew Varkey Y.A  I -C mathewvarkeyfca@yahoo.com 25617611 1828828-535 99876828 Faith
77 Mr. Jacob Thomas  Y.A  II -A jacobthomask3@hotmail.com 25649275 24844402/03 66032116 Love
78 Mr. Simon Samuel Y.A II-B roysams@hotmail.com 25614515   66474847 Joy
79 Rev. Georgie Varghese Vicar georgieachen@gmail.com 24314156   94003505    
80 Adv.  P. John Thomas  Head Master pjohnthomas2000@hotmail.com 24337748 24310509 99576162    
81 Mrs. Suja Abu George Secretary gejoaby@yahoo.com 24341230   97973729    
82 Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Jt. Secretary jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 24636027 99334851    
83 Mr. Siju Mammen Jt. Secretary sijumammen@yahoo.com 23718573 94064132 99768019    
84 Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Treasurer santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739   67765045  
85 Mrs. Gracy Alexander Cooridnator gracy_alexander@yahoo.com 22408116 22928266 66385843    
86 Mr. Thomas Varghese Advisor  thomas@absckwt.com.kw 25611936   99803894    
87 Mr.William K. Daniel   Music williamdkaleeckal@yahoo.com 24315932   66367565    
88 Mr. Vinod T. Jacob Music vjacob022@gmail.com     51690764    
89 Mrs. Nancy Biju George Music nancyandbiju@hotmail.com 24805901 24811507 99213283  
90 Mrs. Ancy Acham Alex Music anzeealex@yahoo.com 24345793   66757969    
91 Mr. Sam Thomas Jacob  Music samthomasjacob@hotmail.com 25649275   65777831  
92 Mrs. Lillykutty Jacob Reserve lillykuttyjacob@yahoo.com 24318245   99321799    
93 Mrs. Lulu Mary Thomas Reserve lulu_marythomas@yahoo.co.in 25648783   65015101    
94 Mrs. Rachel Thomas Reserve rrsheyrachel@gmail.com 24337748   69095982    
95 Mrs. Sherin Saramma Jacob Reserve sherinjg@hotmail.com 24897549   99519342    
96 Mrs. Beena Thomas Reserve beena_evana@hotmail.com 24332894        
97 Dr. Shija Ronson Reserve shijarons@ymail.com 24347065   65981751    
98 Mr. Robin Thomas Varghese Reserve robintv89@gmail.com 24337928   97526412    
99 Miss. Elji Mariam George Reserve eljimgeorge@gmail.com     65044577    
100 Mr. Robin Jacob Thomas Reserve robinjacob86@gmail.com 65825612   65825612    
101 Mr. Nitesh Jacob Varghese Reserve nitesh_jacob@hotmail.com 24891730   50868658    
102 Mrs. Sheeba John Reserve johnkazema@gmail.com 24331076   66554304  
103 Mrs. Mini Mary Ashok On Leave minimarystephen@yahoo.com 24347217   97628908    
104 Mrs. Anu Mathew On Leave anu_binu82@yahoo.co.in 24345168 25759767/119 66703316    
105 Mrs. Mariam Lee Titus On Leave mleetitus@yahoo.co.in 25637514   99781904    
106 Mrs. Sarah Ann George On Leave sarahanngeorge@gmail.com 24760416   99288241    
107 Mrs. Laila Zachariah On Leave lailazach@hotmail.com     99203136