KUWAIT CITY MAR THOMA SUNDAY SCHOOL

TEACHERS LIST 2016 

  No Name Class/Div Email  Res No Office No Mob No House
1 Mrs. Renu Rachel Mani Nursery I- A maniben05@gmail.com 24318765 2552461/251 65673170 Love
2 Mrs. Elizabeth Raju Philip Nursery I-A elizabethraju31@gmail.com 24576716   97531243 Love
3 Mrs. Sudha Mathew Nursery I-B sudhamonz@gmail.com 66515238   67037119 Joy
4 Mrs. Jinju Mathew Nursery I- B  jinjumathew@gmail.com     66904359 Joy
5 Miss. Megha Sosa Mathew Nursery I-C meghasmathew120@hotmail.co.uk 24317684   66027198 Peace
6 Miss. Anju Ann Varghese Nursery I-C anjuann31@yahoo.co.in 24992856     Peace
7 Mrs. Zeena Aju Abraham Nursery I-D zeen_2001@yahoo.com 24805636   99277841 Faith
8 Miss. Ashley Rachel James Nursery I-D ashley_csk@hotmail.com 24894271   60960545 Faith
9 Mrs. Rossy Oommen Nursery II-A vetteerethu@gmail.com     60056614 Love
10 Mrs. Deepa Mary Thomas  Nursery II-B marythomasdeepa@gmail.com 24315217   66839189 Joy
11 Mrs. Deepthy Mathew Nursery II-C lakujacob@gmail.com 24347315   97453715 Peace
12 Mr. Milan Alunkel Eapen Nursery II-D milz4al@gmail.com 24314941   69023546 Faith
13 Miss. Dona Merin Williams Nursery II-E dona.williams1112@gmail.com 24315932   66367565 Love
14 Miss. Soniya Susan Mathai Nursery II-F sonia_ms89@yahoo.com 24349683   66255488 Joy
15 Mr. Joel Thomas Mathew Beginner I -A mathewt.joel@gmail.com 25644297   69308198 Peace
16 Mrs. Bensy Mareena Joseph Beginner I -B 82.ammu@gmail.com 24894288 97224034 66671809 Faith
17 Mrs. Swapna Elizabeth Abraham Beginner I -C swapnamathews@gmail.com 24341671   97836476 Love
18 Mrs. Jenee Ann Varghese Beginner I -D jeneeannster@gmail.com 24802766   97260562 Joy
19 Mrs. Sarah Ann George Beginner I -E sarahanngeorge@gmail.com 24760416   99288241 Peace
20 Mrs. Annie Susan Varghese Beginner I -F anniesusanv@yahoo.com 24345365   97445743 Faith
21 Mrs. Raji Jacob Beginner I-G rajirajanjacob@gmail.com     97674057 Love
22 Mrs. Giji Philip Beginner II -A philip_cuckoo@hotmail.com 24316359   94438840 Joy
23 Miss. Neethu Kurian  Beginner II -B neethuk@hotmail.com 24335489   66906167 Peace
24 Mr. Godly Mathew George Beginner II -C godly.mg2@gmail.com 24337264   98009303 Faith
25 Mr. Titty Thomas Sam Beginner II -D tittythomas123@gmail.com 24338095   65578757 Love
26 Mrs. Rino Rose Kurian Beginner II -E rinorose@gmail.com 24319472   66544620 Joy
27 Mr. Stephen Varughese Joseph Beginner II -F stephenVJoseph@gmail.com 24331501   51052887 Peace
28 Mrs. Sheeja George Beginner II -G george_pla@yahoo.com 24319304   66203736 Faith
29 Ms. Ruth Sara Philip Beginner II-H ruthsara70@gmail.com     60968908 Love
30 Mr. Sony Philip K Primary I -A sonyphilipk@gmail.com 24763946   97684368 Joy
31 Mrs. Reeba Rose Abraham Primary I -B reebarosea@gmail.com     97372749 Peace
32 Mrs. Subi Thomas Primary I -C princejjoseph@yahoo.com 24349870   97986058 Faith
33 Mrs. Liny Rachel John Primary I -D lrj2001@yahoo.com 66197723   66197723 Love
34 Mr. Robin Jacob Thomas Primary I -E robinjacob86@gmail.com 65825612   65825612 Joy
35 Mrs. Linu Abraham  Primary I -F linumanoj@gmail.com 25634761   66713685 Peace
36 Mr. Jacob K. Joy Primary I -G jacobkachora@gmail.com 98004087   97815602 Faith
37 Mrs. Mili Mary Jacob Primary II-A mmj7476@gmail.com 25620958   99755382 Love
38 Mr. Geogy Varghese Medackal Primary II-B geogy4ever@hotmail.com 24346283   99637137 Joy
39 Mr. Nitesh Jacob Varghese Primary II-C nitesh_jacob@hotmail.com 24891730   99838255 Peace
40 Mrs. Sini John Primary II-D sinijohn@gmail.com 24315275 22406645 97975582 Faith
41 Mrs. Sini Joseph Primary II-E sini.joseph1234@gmail.com 24312509   99884701 Love
42 Mrs. Mary Thomas Simon Primary II-F anithasimon@hotmail.com 24313812 22917797 67789913 Joy
43 Mr. Santosh Mathew Mathai Primary II-G sabinphysio@yahoo.com     66148842 Peace
44 Mrs. Titty Regi Mammen Junior I -A tittysimon@hotmail.com 24332632   66940197 Faith
45 Mrs. Sonia Samuel  Junior I -B soniasamuel008@gmail.com   1820401/207 99760015 Love
46 Mr. Siju Mammen Junior I -C sijumammen@yahoo.com 23718573 94064132 99768019 Joy
47 Mr. Abraham Mathews Junior I -D abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25643187   99014437 Peace
48 Mrs. Jasmin Sara Thomas Junior I -E jastmat@gmail.com 25638927   66539002 Faith
49 Mrs. Beena George Junior I -F georgethuthiyil@hotmail.com 24880430   65949026 Love
50 Mrs. Binu Saramma Mathew Junior I -G binusaramma@gmail.com 24310429   67638690 Joy
51 Mrs. Jibby Thomas Junior II-A jibbs75@yahoo.com 25661865   66605978 Peace
52 Mrs. Beena Varghese Junior II-B roney75@hotmail.com 24718743   66859869 Faith
53 Mr. Berly Mathew Junior II-C berlypm@yahoo.com 25615985   66486293 Love
54 Mrs. Sowmini John Junior II-D johny_kuruvilla@hotmail.com 24319480   66136473 Joy
55 Mr. Teni Abraham Thomas Junior II-E thomasteni@gmail.com 24893774   69992103 Peace
56 Mrs. Mini Mary Ashok Junior II-F minimarystephen@yahoo.com 24347217   97628908 Faith
57 Mr. Mammen Samuel Junior II-G mammens@hotmail.com 25627415 22615531 97813910 Love
58 Mrs. Sanu Sam Inter I -A sanushinod@gmail.com 24331517   60775619 Joy
59 Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Inter I -B santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739   67765045 Peace
60 Mrs. Reeni Thomas Inter I -C reenithomas@gmail.com 24338206   97934560 Faith
61 Mr. Rajan C. Kulakkada Inter I -D rajankulakkada@yahoo.co.in 25738239   66767297 Love
62 Mrs. Surya Thomas Inter I -E suryathomas76@yahoo.com  24757337   98064455 Joy
63 Mrs. Reny Mary Mathew Inter I -F reny_2k@yahoo.com 24315627 24636906 97369017 Peace
64 Mr. Ajit Jacob Inter  II-A transking@gmail.com 97240951   55133436 Faith
65 Mr. Manoj Mathew Inter  II-B ajyalmanoj@yahoo.com 25634761 25732930 66634221 Love
66 Mr. George Alexander Inter  II-C sumargeorge@gmail.com 24312982 22620806/605 66298059 Joy
67 Mrs. Mini Mary Mathew Inter  II-D abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25643187   99014437 Peace
68 Mrs. Darly Varghese Inter  II-E darlyvarghese@hotmail.com 24992856   97228441 Faith
69 Mrs. Deena Kurian Inter  II-F deenakurian@hotmail.com 24809429   66110178 Love
70 Mrs. Susan Cherian Senior I -A sac-2008@live.com 25660674     Joy
71 Mrs. Saly Varghese Senior I -B varghese_saly@yahoo.com 24334625   97953201 Peace
72 Mr. Jacob Varghese Senior I -C jacobvmt@gmail.com     99449361 Faith
73 Mrs. Suja Abu George Senior I -D gejoaby@yahoo.com 24341230   97973729 Love
74 Mr. Blesson Varghese Senior I -E punnamoodan@rediffmail.com 24313124   67792172 Joy
75 Mr. Mathew V. George Senior II-A sam@valloor.com 24319806   99628473 Peace
76 Mrs. Mariam Lee Titus Senior II-B mleetitus@yahoo.co.in 25637514   99781904 Faith
77 Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Senior II-C jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 24636027 99334851 Love
78 Mrs. Jaya Mariam Varghese Senior II-D jayamvarghese@yahoo.com 24738167   66937780 Joy
79 Mr. Jacob Thomas  Y.A  I -A jacobthomask3@hotmail.com 25649275 24844402/03 66032116 Peace
80 Mr. Mathew Varkey Y.A  I -B mathewvarkeyfca@yahoo.com 25617611 1828828-535 99876828 Faith
81 Mrs. Laila Zachariah Y.A  I -C lailazach@hotmail.com 24331340   99203136 Love
82 Mrs. Wincy Job Y.A  I -D finewincy@hotmail.com 25617472   99441481 Joy
83 Adv.  P. John Thomas  Y.A II-A pjohnthomas2000@hotmail.com 24337748 24310509 99576162 Peace
84 Mr. Simon Samuel Y.A II-B roysams@hotmail.com 25614515   66474847 Faith
85 Rev. Sam Koshy T/

Rev. Georgie Varghese

Vicar tsamkoshy@gmail.com/

georgieachen@gmail.com

24314156   94003505  
86 Mr. Mathew Chandy Head master mathew_chandyp@yahoo.com 22663075   66228656  
87 Mrs. Gracy Alexander Secretary gracy_alexander@yahoo.com 22408116 22928266 66385843  
88 Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Jt. Secretary jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 24636027 99334851  
89 Mrs. Suja Abu George Jt. Secretary gejoaby@yahoo.com 24341230   97973729  
90 Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Treasurer santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739   67765045  
91 Mr. Thomas Varghese Advisor  thomas@absckwt.com.kw 25611936   99803894  
92 Mr. Thomas Mathew Advisor  tmathew@kisr.edu.kw 24347079 24989082 66564260  
93 Mr. Vinod T. Jacob Music vjacob022@gmail.com     51690764  
94 Mrs. Ancy Acham Alex Music anzeealex@yahoo.com 24345793   66757969  
95 Mr.William K. Daniel   Music williamdkaleeckal@yahoo.com 24315932   66367565  
96 Mrs. Nancy Biju George Music nancyandbiju@hotmail.com 24805901 24811507 99213283  
97 Mr. Sam Thomas Jacob  Music   25649275   65777831  
98 Dr. Mrs. Mini Sam Reserve minimedhavivek@gmail.com 24347115      
99 Mrs. Lillykutty Jacob Reserve lillykuttyjacob@yahoo.com 24318245   99321799  
100 Mrs. Lulu Mary Thomas Reserve lulu_marythomas@yahoo.co.in 25648783   65015101  
101 Mrs. Beena Thomas Reserve beena_evana@hotmail.com 24332894      
102 Mr. Robin Thomas Varghese Reserve robintv89@gmail.com 24337928   97526412  
103 Dr. Shija Ronson Reserve shijarons@ymail.com 24347065   65981751  
104 Ms. Elji Mariam George Reserve eljimgeorge@gmail.com     65044577  
105 Mr. Mathew G. Koleth On Leave mgk01_02@yahoo.com 24893522   97412664  
106 Mrs. Sherin Saramma Jacob On Leave sherinjg@hotmail.com 24897549   99519342  
107 Mrs. Gracy Abraham On Leave graceyovel@hotmail.com 24715329 24611312 94066402  
108 Mr. Shijo Thomas On Leave shijo82@gmail.com     99204091  
109 Mrs. Anu Mathew On Leave anu_binu82@yahoo.co.in 24345168 25759767/119 66703316  
110 Mrs. Juliann Maria George   thazath.ju@gmail.com 25644156   97724710  
111 Mr. John Mathan Ponnuran   johnmathan.p@gmail.com 96005233   65036521