KUWAIT CITY MAR THOMA SUNDAY SCHOOL

TEACHERS LIST 2015

 

  No Name Class/Div Email  Res No Mob No House  
1 Mrs. Renu Rachel Mani Nursery I- A maniben05@gmail.com 24318765 65673170 Love  
2 Mrs. Juliann Maria George Nursery I-A thazath.ju@gmail.com 25644156 97724710    
3 Mrs. Sudha Mathew Nursery I-B sudhamonz@gmail.com 66515238 94404676 Joy  
4 Mrs. Swapna Elizabeth Abraham Nursery I- B  swapnamathews@gmail.com 24341671 97836476 Joy  
5 Mrs. Eima Elsa Maathen  Nursery I-C eima_here@yahoo.co.in 90964677 90964677 Peace  
6 Miss. Soniya Susan Mathai Nursery I-C sonia_ms89@gmail.com 24349683 66255488 Peace
7 Mrs. Deepa Mary Thomas  Nursery I-D marythomasdeepa@gmail.com 24315217 66839189 Faith
8 Mrs. Sarah Ann George Nursery II-A sarahanngeorge@gmail.com 24760416 99288241 Love  
9 Mrs. Raji Jacob Nursery II-B rajirajanjacob@gmail.com   97674057 Joy  
10 Mrs. Bensy Mareena Joseph Nursery II-C 82.ammu@gmail.com 24894288 66671809 Peace  
11 Mr. Benjin Jacob Nursery II-D benjinjacob@gmail.com 24316208 97676174 Faith  
12 Mr. Danish Roy George Nursery II-D danishroy23@gmail.com 24315075 67648637 Faith  
13 Mrs. Annie Susan Varghese Nursery II-E anniesusanv@yahoo.com 24345365 97445743 Love  
14 Mr. John Mathan Ponnuran Nursery II-F johnmathan.p@gmail.com 96005233 65036521 Joy  
15 Mr. Godly Mathew George Beginner I -A godly.mg2@gmail.com 24337264 98009303 Peace  
16 Mr. Titty Thomas Sam Beginner I -B tittythomas123@gmail.com 24338095 65578757 Faith  
17 Mrs. Rino Rose Kurian Beginner I -C rinorose@gmail.com 24319472 66544620 Love  
18 Mr. Joel Thomas Mathew Beginner I -D mathewtjoel@gmail.com 25644297 69308198 Joy  
19 Ms. Neethu Kurian  Beginner I -E neethuk@hotmail.com 24335489   Peace  
20 Mr. Stephen Varughese Joseph Beginner I -F stephenVJoseph@gmail.com 24331501 51052887 Faith  
21 Mrs. Jenee Ann Varghese Beginner I-G jeneeannster@gmail.com 24802766 97260562 Love  
22 Mrs. Subi Thomas Beginner II -A princejjoseph@yahoo.com 24349870 97986058 Joy  
23 Mrs. Shani Mathew Beginner II -B shany8088@yahoo.com 24348631 99846196 Peace  
24 Mrs. Giji Philip Beginner II -C philip_cuckoo@hotmail.com 24316359 94438840 Faith  
25 Mr. Sony Philip K Beginner II -D sonyphilipk@gmail.com 24763946 97684368 Love  
26 Mrs. Sheeja George Beginner II -E george_pla@yahoo.com 24319304 66203736 Joy  
27 Mrs. Liny Rachel John Beginner II -F lrj2001@yahoo.com 66197723 66197723 Peace
28 Ms. Jisha Ann Shaji Beginner II -G jisha.shaji491@gmail.com 24348137 66047678 Faith  
29 Mr. Robin Jacob Thomas Primary I -A robinjacob86@gmail.com 65825612   Love
30 Mrs. Renu Raichel Mathews Primary I -B renuraichel@yahoo.com 24881076 99643146 Joy  
321 Mrs. Mili Mary Jacob Primary I -C mmj7476@gmail.com 25620958 99755382 Peace  
32 Mr. Nitesh Jacob Varghese Primary I -D nitesh_jacob@hotmail.com 24891730 99838255 Faith  
33 Mrs. Mary Thomas Simon Primary I -E anithasimon@hotmail.com 24313812 67789913 Love  
34 Mrs. Sini John Primary I -F sinijohn@gmail.com 24315275 97975582 Joy  
35 Dr. Socrates Mathew Primary I -G drsocs@yahoo.com 25638981 99708188 Peace  
36 Mrs. Beena George Primary II-A georgethuthiyil@hotmail.com 24880430 65949026 Faith  
37 Mr. Shijo Thomas Primary II-B shijo82@gmail.com   99204091 Love
38 Mr. Abraham Mathews Primary II-C abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25643187 99014437 Joy  
39 Mr. Geogy Varghese Medackal Primary II-D geogy4ever@hotmail.com 24346283 99637137 Peace  
40 Mrs. Binu Saramma Mathew Primary II-E binu71@rediffmail.com 24310429 67638690 Faith  
41 Mrs. Smitha Thomas Primary II-F smithkwt@gmail.com 24342953 65868568 Love  
42 Mrs. Titty Regi Mammen Primary II-G tittysimon@hotmail.com 24332632 66940197 Joy
43 Mrs. Sonia Samuel  Primary II-H soniasamuel008@gmail.com   99760015 Peace  
44 Mr. Berly Mathew Junior I -A berlypm@yahoo.com 25615985 66486293 Faith  
45 Mrs. Beena Varghese Junior I -B roney75@hotmail.com 24718743 97536447 Love  
46 Mr. Teni Abraham Thomas Junior I -C thomasteni@gmail.com 24893774 69992103 Joy  
47 Mrs. Reeni Thomas Junior I -D reenithomas@gmail.com 24338206 97934560 Peace  
48 Mrs. Jasmin Sara Thomas Junior I -E jastmat@gmail.com 25638927 66539002 Faith  
49 Mr. Mammen Samuel Junior I -F mammens@hotmail.com 25627415 97813910 Love  
50 Mrs. Anu Mathew Junior I -G anu_binu82@yahoo.co.in 24345168 66703316 Joy  
51 Mrs. Darly Varghese Junior II-A darlyvarghese@hotmail.com 24992856 97228441 Peace  
52 Mrs. Sowmini John Junior II-B johny_kuruvilla@hotmail.com 24319480 66136473 Faith  
53 Dr. Shija Ronson Junior II-C shijarons@ymail.com 24347065 65981751 Love  
54 Mrs. Reny Mary Mathew Junior II-D reny_2k@yahoo.com 24315627 97369017 Joy  
55 Mrs. Surya Thomas Junior II-E suryathomas76@yahoo.com  24757337 98064455 Peace  
56 Mr. Manoj Mathew Junior II-F ajyalmanoj@yahoo.com 25634761 66634221 Faith  
57 Mrs. Jibby Thomas Junior II-G jibbs75@yahoo.com 25661865 66605978 Love  
58 Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Inter I -A santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739 67765045 Joy  
59 Mrs. Sanu Sam Inter I -B sanushinod@gmail.com 24331517 97830150 Peace
60 Mrs. Deena Kurian Inter I -C deenakurian@hotmail.com 24809429 66110178 Faith  
61 Mr. Rajan C. Kulakkada Inter I -D rajankulakkada@yahoo.co.in 25738239 66767297 Love  
62 Mr. George Alexander Inter I -E sumargeorge@gmail.com 24312982 66298059 Joy  
63 Mrs. Sherin Saramma Jacob Inter I -F sherinjg@hotmail.com 24897549 99519342 Peace  
64 Mr. Mathew G. Koleth Inter  II-A mgk01_02@yahoo.com 24893522 97412664 Faith  
65 Mr. Jacob Varghese Inter  II-B jacobvmt@gmail.com   99449361 Love  
66 Mr. Blesson Varghese Inter  II-C punnamoodan@rediffmail.com 24313124 67792172 Joy  
677 Mrs. Saly Varghese Inter  II-D varghese_saly@yahoo.com 24334625 97953201 Peace  
68 Mr. Ajit Jacob Inter  II-E transking@gmail.com 97240951 55133436 Faith  
69 Mrs. Gracy Abraham Senior I -A graceyovel@hotmail.com 24715329 94066402 Love
70 Dr. Mrs. Mini Sam Senior I -B minimedhavivek@gmail.com 24347115   Joy  
71 Mrs. Susan Cherian Senior I -C sac-2008@live.com 25660674   Peace  
72 Mrs. Suja Abu George Senior I -D gejoaby@yahoo.com 24341230 97973729 Faith
73 Mrs. Jaya Mariam Varghese Senior II-A jayamvarghese@yahoo.com 24738167 66937780 Love  
74 Mrs. Mariam Lee Titus Senior II-B mleetitus@yahoo.co.in 25637514 99781904 Joy  
75 Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Senior II-C jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 99334851 Peace  
76 Mr. Mathew V. George Senior II-D mathew@valloor.com 24319806 99628473 Faith  
77 Mr. Jacob Thomas  Y.A  I -A jacobthomask3@hotmail.com 25649275 66032116 Love
78 Mr. Mathew Varkey Y.A  I -B mathewvarkeyfca@yahoo.com 25617611 99876828 Joy
79 Mrs. Laila Zachariah Y.A  I -C lailazach@hotmail.com 24331340 99203136 Peace  
80 Mrs. Wincy Job Y.A  I -D finewincy@hotmail.com 25617472 99441481 Faith
81 Mr. Thomas Mathew Y.A II-A tmathew@kisr.edu.kw 24347079 66564260 Love  
82 Adv.  P. John Thomas  Y.A II-B pjohnthomas2000@hotmail.com 24337748 99576162 Joy  
83 Mr. Simon Samuel Y.A II-C roysams@hotmail.com 25614515 66474847 Peace  
84 Rev. Sam Koshy T. Vicar tsamkoshy@gmail.com 24347115 94003505    
85 Mr. Mathew Chandy Head master mathew_chandyp@yahoo.com 22663075 66228656    
86 Mrs. Gracy Alexander Secretary     

gracy_alexander@yahoo.com  gracy@kic-kw.com

 

22408116 66385843    
87 Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Jt. Secretary jessyrj37@gmail.com 24769356 99334851    
88 Mrs. Suja Abu George Jt. Secretary gejoaby@yahoo.com 24341230 97973729    
89 Mr. Santosh T. Oommen Treasurer santoshoommen2000@gmail.com 24310739  67765045    
90 Mr. Vinod T. Jacob Music vjacob022@gmail.com   51690764  
91 Mrs. Ancy Acham Alex Music anzeealex@yahoo.com 24345793 66757969    
92 Mr.William K. Daniel   Music williamdkaleeckal@yahoo.com 24315932 66367565  
93 Mrs. Nancy Biju George Music nancyandbiju@hotmail.com 24805901 99213283    
94 Mr. Sam Thomas Jacob  Music   25649275 66486293    
95 Mr. Thomas Varghese   thomas@absckwt.com.kw 25611936 99803894    
96 Mrs. Lillykutty Jacob Reserve lillykuttyjacob@yahoo.com 24318245 99321799  
97 Mrs. Lulu Mary Thomas Reserve lulu_marythomas@yahoo.co.in 25648783 65015101    
98 Mrs. Mini Mary Ashok Reserve minimarystephen@yahoo.com 24347217 97628908    
99 Mr. Robin Thomas Varghese Reserve robintv89@gmail.com 24337928 97526412    
100 Mrs. Mini Mary Mathew On Leave abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com 25634187 99014437  
101 Mrs. Beena Thomas On Leave beena_evana@hotmail.com 24332894 66915383