TEACHERS' LIST - 2007
Important Note for the Teachers:  If any of the teachers do not receive the mails posted in the Teachers Mailing group, please go to the "Contacts" page of this web site and click the link for joining the "Teachers & Office bearers' Mailing Group" or contact the Moderator for help.
  NAME CLASS HOME OFFICE MOBILE E-MAIL
1 Miss Nini Elsa Mathew Nursery - A 5615823     ninielsa@rediffmail.com
2 Miss Deepthi Mary Samson Nursery - B 5664783   6400584 83.mary@gmail.com
3 Miss Lena Mariam Thomas Nursery - C 5644965   2242762 lenathomas@alshaya.com lenalovedale@yahoo.co.in
4 Miss Josphin Mary Johnson Beginner -A 5615469     binurose13@hotmail.com
5 Miss Reji Mary Jacob Beginner -B 5635798 2242874   rejimj@gmail.com
6 Mrs. Neetha Mariam Abraham Beginner-C    2406644 9615724  neetha_abraham@hotmail.com
7 Miss Bensy Mareena Joseph Beginner- D 5636722   7224034 muslover143@yahoo.com
8 Mrs. Shiny Moncy Beginner- E     7961720 shineshere@yahoo.com
9 Miss Leena Varghese Beginner-F 2405485 2404991   leena1983in2000@yahoo.com
10 Miss Reny Mary Mathew Beginner-G 4315627 4986906   reny_2k@yahoo.com
11 Miss Saumiya Mariam Sam Primary I - A 5642505   7638462 saumiasam@gmail.com
12 Mrs. Reeni Thomas Primary I -B 4338206 4719961/2/3 7934560 reenimammen@@yahoo.com
13 Ms. Liby John Primary I -C 4342017   7971431 ariangal@gmail.com
14 Mrs. Deena Kurian Primary I - D 4809429   6110178 deenakurian@hotmail.com
15 Mr. Anup Rajan Daniel Primary I - E 5629747   6066012 abc_international@hotmail.com
16 Mrs. Anu Mathew Primary II - A   5759767 Ex.119 6130253 anu_binu82@yahoo.co.in
17 Mrs. Siji John Primary II -B 4316220   7818340 sijipopeo@yahoo.co.in
18 Mrs. Nitha Mathew Primary II -C 5618174     nithamat@hotmail.com
19 Mr. Arun Thomas Abraham Primary II - D 4330159 2437687 7673235 aaron_urs@yahoo.com
20 Mrs. Julie Elsa Jacob Primary II -E 4316283   6725177 jules_123@rediffmail.com   fairyrulz@yahoo.com
21 Mrs. Betty Philip Primary II -F 4345342   6796243 bets_007@yahoo.com
22 Mr. Renjith John Primary II-G 4338063 4814477 7727849 ranjithjohn@rediffmail.com
23 Mr. Blessen Varghese Primary III -A 4313124    6158107 punnamoodan@rediffmail.com
24 Mrs. Sherin Saramma Jacob Primary III -B 4897549   9519342 sherinjg@hotmail.com
25 Mrs. Susan Gigi Mathew Primary III -C 5668174 881111 xt 3821 9261864 jiji.raji@gmail.com
26 Mrs. Aleyamma Mathew Primary III - D 4314590   7154843 joychen_rainbow@yahoo.com
27 Mr. Santhosh T. Oommen Primary III - E 4310739     santosh_oommen2000@yahoo.com
28 Mr. Vinod Thomas Jacob Primary III - F 2458893 2400175 xt 445 6158370 vinodtjacob@yahoo.com
29 Mr. Mammen Samuel Primary III - G 5627415 2615531 7813910 mammens@hotmail.com
30 Mrs. Mini Mary Mathew Junior I -A 5643187   9014437 abraham_mathews2002@yahoo.com
31 Mr. Manoj Mathew Junior I -B 5634761 880000 6634221 ajyalmanoj@yahoo.com
32 Mr. Jacob Varghese P. Junior I -C 2445791 4842988-2219 9449361 jacobv@alghanim.com
33 Mrs. Gracy Abraham Junior I -D 4715329 4819388 7072487 graceyovel@hotmail.com
34 Mrs. Sanu Sam Junior I -E 4338132   9241677 ss2in1@hotmail.com
35 Mrs. Sally Varghese Junior I -F 4334625   7953201 varghese_saly@yahoo.com
36 Mrs. Remani A. Thomas Junior I -G  4331075   6711932 ramani_thms@yahoo.com
37 Mrs. Suja Abu George Junior II -A 4341230 2415529/30 7973729 gejoaby@yahoo.com
38 Mrs. Achamma Reji Junior II-B 4338369   6480310 rejithundil@gmail.com
39 Mrs. Lulu Mary Thomas Junior II -C 5648783     tomy@pkf-Kuwait.com
40 Mrs. Mini Varghese Mathew Junior II -D 5619683 4986581 6098873 minivarughese@hotmail.com
41 Mrs. Rinu Terry Mathew Junior II-E 4805792   6437156 rinuterry@hotmail.com
42 Mrs. Lata Mary Varghese Junior II -F 4765189     latamg@yahoo.co.in
43 Mrs. Ammu Thara David Junior II - G 4317066   7628166 ammuthara@hotmail.com
44 Mr. Aby Eapen Kurian Junior III -A 4348593   7802035 abkurians@yahoo.com
45 Dr. Beena Mary Luke Junior III -B 5646286   6787017 binaluke@netscape.net
46 Mr. Ajit Jacob Mathew Junior III -C 2634554 2571193   ajitjacobmathew@yahoo.com
47 Mr. P. T. Thomas Junior III - D   4917020/21 6250047 ttpunnayil@yahoo.com
48 Mr. Mathew Thomas Junior III-E 4345651   6270613 sisnebu@hotmail.com
49 Mr. Biju Eapen Junior III -F 4331038 4719961 6483846  bijueapen@yahoo.com  biju_eapen@hotmail.com
50 Mrs. Lillykutty Jacob Inter  I-A 4318245   9321799 lillykuttyjacob@yahoo.com
51 Mrs. Susan Cherian Inter I -B 4319346 5312300xt 6581   susanpcherian@hotmail.com
52 Mr. Mathew G. Koleth Inter I - C 4893522   7412664 mgk01_02@yahoo.com
53 Mr. Mathews Koshy Inter I - D 5641766 3950444 xt 494 6511065 koshymathews@hotmail.com
54 Mr. P.M. Cherian Inter I -E 4801483 5336843 6480295 joycherian@gmail.com
55 Mrs. Gracy Alexander Inter II - A 2408116 2420135xt 266   gracy2512@rediffmail.com
56 Mrs. Jessy Rachel Jacob Inter II -B 4769356 4986027 9627945 jessyrj37@hotmail.com
57 Mr. Mathew Chandy Inter.II - C 2663075   6228656 mathew_chandyp@yahoo.com
58 Mrs. Laila Zacharia Inter.II - D 4331340   9203136 lailazach@hotmail.com
59 Mr. Rajan Kulakkada Inter II -E 5738239 2445140 6767297 rajankulakkada@yahoo.co.in
60 Mrs. Nancy Biju George Inter III - A 4805901 4811507 9530292 nancyandbiju@hotmail.com
61 Mr. Thomas Mathew Inter. III - B 4347079 4989082   tmathew@kisr.edu.kw
62 Mr. Bobby George Kurien Inter. III - C 4805176 4985456 6012123 bobbykurien@yahoo.com, bobbykurien@hotmail.com
63 Mr. Raju varghese Inter. III - D 4311289 3263312 9409554 rajuvarghesevenmony@yahoo.com
64 Mr. Babu Thomas Inter III - E 4339183 2323309  9595746 babu@noorinvestment.com
65 Dr. Mrs. Meenu Jacob Senior I -A 4346876   6279049 jacobvaidian@hotmail.com
66 Mr. Mathew Varkey Senior I - B 5617611 5736894xt 111 9876828 mathewvarkey@hotmail.com
67 Mr. Babu Varghese Senior I - C 4315247 2990430 7867374 vargisbabu@yahoo.com
68 Mrs. Mariam Lee Titus Senior I - D 5637514   9781904 mleetitus@yahoo.co.in
69 Mr. Babu Philip Senior II -A 5619706 4610811/123 7219407 babu.philip1@gmail.com
70 Mr. Jacob Chandy Senior II - B 5634996   6770303 rejujc@hotmail.com
71 Mr. Jacob Thomas Senior II -C 4315272 4844402/03 6032116 jacobthomask3@hotmail.com
72 Mr. C. P. Thomas Senior II -D 4317842 4814477 9525721 thomascp@ahmadiah.com
73 Mr. Mathew V. George Senior II -E 4319806   9628473 mathew@valloor.com
74 Mrs. Aleyamma Abraham Senior III - A 5612559 5312700-2465 6569619 alpazhoor@hotmail.com
75 Mr. Thomas Mathai Mathew Senior III - B 5634583 844447- 21101 7895229 thomasmathai@hotmail.com
76 Mr. Sam George Senior III - C 5616048 4349155xt528   sam689532@yahoo.com
76 Mr. Sam George Senior III - D 5616048 4349155xt528   sam689532@yahoo.com
77 Mr. Thomas Varghese Senior III - E 5611936 2400175xt 206 9803894 thomas@absckwt.com.kw
78 Mr. John Thomas P. Yuva vakup 4337748 4310509 9576162 pjohnthomas2000@hotmail.com
79 Mrs. Wincy Job Music 5617472   9441481 finewincy@hotmail.com
80 Mr. Joshi Abraham Music 5620983 2421463   joshiabraham@hotmail.com
81 Mr. Vineeth Abraham Pazhoor Music 5612559   7030161 pvinee1982@yahoo.com
82 Miss Sunita S. Oommen Music 5613785     sunitaoommen@gmail.com
Mrs. Bency George Reserved 5654806 2662901 9671016 bencyg@hotmail.com
Mrs. Alice Mathew Reserved 5634295 5624000 xt 130   alicemathew_11@hotmail.com
OFFICE BEARERS Rev. Joseph K. George President 4317631   6512403 revjkg@yahoo.com
Rev. Raju Thomas Assoc. Vicar 5632306   6590491 raju.thomas@rediffmail.com
Mr. K. A. Mathew Headmaster 4890368 802008-xt 2009 9489150 roy_kunnuthara@hotmail.com
Mrs. Sheba Mathew Secretary 5633435 2425898-xt 633 9763904/ 7841473 sheba_mathew@hotmail.com
Mrs. Gracy Alexander Jt. Secretary 2408116 2420135 xt 266   gracy2512@rediffmail.com
Mr. Jacob Thomas Treasurer 4315272 4844402/03 6032116 jacobthomask3@hotmail.com
Mr. P.M. Cherian Coordinator 4801483 5336843 6480295 joycherian@gmail.com

Contact Web Moderator: mathew@valloor.com