Home

Kuwait City Mar Thoma Sunday School

Upcoming Events

"Come to Jesus and Bring Every Child to Jesus"

Home
News
Upcoming Events
Syllabus
Conferences
VBS
Photos
Forms
Teachers
Links
E-Library
Bible Quiz
Contacts

 

 

  

 

     

 

 

 

 

horizontal rule

KUWAIT CITY MAR THOMA SUNDAY SCHOOL
TENTATIVE SUNDAY SCHOOL CALENDAR - 2022
Date Day Events House Group Remarks
07.01.22 Friday Teachers' Meeting AM Worship Service. Zoom Teachers' Dedication Service
14.01.22 Friday Common Assembly & Introduction Class 3:30‐4:15, Jun. & Sen 4:20‐5:00 (Class)
21.01.22 Friday Lesson - 1 LOVE JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
28.01.22 Friday Lesson - 1 LOVE SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
04.02.22 Friday Lesson - 2 JOY JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
11.02.22 Friday Lesson - 2 JOY SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
12.02.22 Saturday Prayer for Board Exam Students & Best Wishes Meeting
18.02.22 Friday Lesson - 3 PEACE JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
25.02.22 Friday Lesson - 3 PEACE SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
04.03.22 Friday Lesson - 4 FAITH JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
11.03.22 Friday Lesson - 4 FAITH SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
18.03.22 Friday Lesson - 5 LOVE JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
25.03.22 Friday Lesson - 5 LOVE SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
01.04.22 Friday Lesson - 6 JOY JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
08.04.22 Friday Lesson - 6 JOY SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
15.04.22   GOOD FRIDAY
22.04.22 Friday Lesson - 7 PEACE JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
29.04.22 Friday Lesson - 7 PEACE SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
06.05.22 Friday Lesson - 8 FAITH JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
13.05.22 Friday Lesson - 8 FAITH SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
20.05.22 Friday Lesson - 9 LOVE JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
27.05.22 Friday Lesson - 9 LOVE SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
03.06.22 Friday HALF YEARLY EXAM      
SUMMER VACATION
03.09.22 Saturday REOPENING. II TERM
10.09.22 Saturday STUDENTS' CONFERENCE - 2022
17.09.22 Saturday Lesson - 10
24.09.22 Saturday Lesson - 11
01.10.22 Saturday Lesson - 12
07.10.22 Friday TALENTS - 2022
08.10.22 Saturday No class
15.10.22 Saturday Lesson - 13
22.10.22 Saturday Lesson - 14
29.10.22 Saturday Lesson - 15
04.11.22 Friday World Sunday School Day
05.11.22 Saturday Revision
07.11.22 Monday World Sunday School Day
12.11.22 Saturday Revision
19.11.22 Saturday Revision
25.11.22 Friday ANNUAL & BIRUDH EXAMINATION
26.11.22 Saturday Evaluation
02.12.22 Friday BEST WISHES MEETINGTeacher's exam
03.12.22 Saturday CHRISTMAS Practice
10.12.22 Saturday CHRISTMAS Practice
16.12.22 Friday Christmas Program2.30-5.00 pm
07.01.23 Saturday Anniversary

 

         

 

horizontal rule

 

 

 

Back Next
 

Kuwait City Mar Thoma Sunday School