Home

Kuwait City Mar Thoma Sunday School

Upcoming Events

"Come to Jesus and Bring Every Child to Jesus"

Home
News
Upcoming Events
Syllabus
Conferences
VBS
Photos
Forms
Teachers
Links
E-Library
Bible Quiz
Contacts

 

 

  

 

     

 

 

 

 

horizontal rule

KUWAIT CITY MAR THOMA SUNDAY SCHOOL
TENTATIVE SUNDAY SCHOOL CALENDAR - 2020
Date Day Events House Venue Remarks
04.01.20 Saturday Teachers' Retreat & Meeting   NECK 3:00 - 5:30 pm
11.01.20 Saturday New academic year   NECK Holy Communion. 3:30 -5:30 pm
17.01.20 Friday Teachers' Dedication Service   Marina hall Holy Communion. 7:00 am
18.01.20 Saturday Lesson   NECK  
25.01.20 Saturday Lesson - 1 LOVE NECK  
01.02.20 Saturday Lesson - 2 JOY NECK  
08.02.20 Saturday Lesson - 3 PEACE NECK Welcome new Students/Teachers
14.02.20 Friday Prayer for Board Exam students   KCMTC  
15.02.20 Saturday Lesson - 4 FAITH NECK  
22.02.20 Saturday Lesson - 5 LOVE NECK  
29.02.20 Saturday Lesson - 6 JOY NECK  
07.03.20 Saturday Lesson - 7 PEACE NECK Coloring- Nursery,Beginner
14.03.20 Saturday Lesson - 8 FAITH NECK  
21.03.20 Saturday Lesson - 9 LOVE NECK  
28.03.20 Saturday Lesson - 10 JOY NECK  
03.04.20 Friday Teachers' Meeting   KCMTC  
04.04.20 Saturday Mid-Term Test PEACE NECK Palm Sunday
11.04.20   HOLY SATURDAY      
16.04.20-18.04.20 STUDENTS' CONFERENCE- 2020    
25.04.20 Saturday Lesson - 11 FAITH NECK Essay Writing: - Inter, Senior, Y.A.
02.05.20 Saturday Lesson - 12 LOVE NECK Note Collection Day
09.05.20 Saturday Lesson - 13 JOY NECK Elocution: - Inter, Senior, YA.
15.05.20 Friday Teachers' Meeting   KCMTC  
16.05.20 Saturday Witnessing Day PEACE NECK  
23.05.20 Saturday Lesson - 14 FAITH NECK  
30.05.20 Saturday Lesson - 15 LOVE NECK Last Class before Summer vacation
06.06.20 - 20.06.20 Kuwait City Mar Thoma Vacation Bible School -  (KCMTVBS-2020)
 

SUMMER VACATION

 

04.09.20 Friday Teachers' Meeting   KCMTC  
05.09.20 Saturday HOLY COMMUNION   NECK  
12.09.20 Saturday Lesson - 16 JOY NECK  
19.09.20 Saturday Talent - Memory Verses   NECK Oral & Written
26.09.20 Saturday Lesson - 17 PEACE NECK  
03.10.20 Saturday Lesson - 18 FAITH NECK  
09.10.20 Friday TALENTS DAY   UIS 9.00-2.00pm
17.10.20 Saturday Lesson - 19 LOVE NECK  
24.10.20 Saturday Lesson - 20 JOY NECK  
30.10.20 Friday Teachers' Meeting   KCMTC  
31.10.20 Saturday Revision PEACE NECK  
06.11.20 Friday World Sunday School Day      
07.11.20 Saturday Revision FAITH NECK  
14.11.20 Saturday Revision LOVE NECK  
20.11.20 Friday ANNUAL EXAMINATION   UIS 2:00 - 5:00pm
21.11.20 Saturday Exam paper Evaluation   UIS 4.00-7.00pm
27.11.20 Friday Best Wishes Meet   UIS  
28.11.20 Saturday Christmas program practice   NECK Birudh Exam Revision
04.12.20 Friday Birudh & Teachers Exam   UIS 2.00-4.00 pm
05.12.20 Saturday Christmas program practice   NECK  
12.12.20 Saturday Christmas program practice   NECK  
18.12.20 Friday CHRISTMAS Program   ICS  
26.12.20 Saturday ANNIVERSARY   NECK  

 

         

 

horizontal rule

 

 

 

Back Next
 

Kuwait City Mar Thoma Sunday School